Scroll to Top

How to Create a Brand Book – Plus, the Top Branding Agencies, According to New Report

Consistent branding produces 23% more revenue on a yearly basis. TopBrandingCompanies.com shared tips on how businesses can create a brand book to achieve this consistency and grow revenue, as well as the top branding agencies specialized in these services.

Consistent branding produces 23% more revenue on a yearly basis, yet 60% of businesses say the material they create doesn’t always conform to brand guidelines.

A brand book, or a brand style guide, is a document that sets specific guidelines for perpetuating brand identity in all external and internal communications.

It should include three-section – about the brand, visual guidelines, and communications guidelines.

TopBrandingCompanies.com, a B2B marketplace connecting businesses with branding agencies, outlined elements of a successful brand book, including the four components needed when creating a brand book or style guide:

1. Brand’s vision and core values
2. Brand mission
3. Brand persona
4. Target audience

The top branding agencies that help businesses build a brand style guide are:

1. Art Fresh – art-fresh.ca
Expertise: Branding, Logo Design, Graphic & Print Design and more

2. Bonfire Effect – bonfireeffect.com
Expertise: Branding, Creative Services, Graphic & Print Design and more

3. Brand You Development & Coaching Limited – brandyou.ie
Expertise: Creative Services, Branding, Graphic & Print Design and more

4. Campfire Branding – campfirebranding.com
Expertise: Logo Design, Branding, Digital Strategy and more

5. Decographic – decographic.net
Expertise: Graphic Design, Branding, Digital Marketing and more

6. FRW Studios – frwstudios.com
Expertise: Branding, Graphic & Print Design, Package Design and more

7. MSLK Design – mslk.com
Expertise: Logo Design, Branding, Graphic & Print Design and more

8. Munch Studio – munch.studio
Expertise: Branding, Logo Design, Graphic & Print Design and more

9. Print City Design Studio – printcitydesignstudio.com
Expertise: Creative Services, Branding, Graphic & Print Design and more

10. Robyn and Robyn – robynandrobyn.com
Expertise: Graphic & Print Design, Branding, Package Design and more

11. Think PR – thinkpr.dk
Expertise: Market Research, Creative Services, Public Relations and more

12. Web Sharx – websharx.ca
Expertise: Graphic & Print Design, Logo Design, Consulting and more

Brands can view the best branding agencies by location, team size, project budgets, and average price rates on TopBrandingCompanies.com.

About Top Branding Companies: TopBrandingCompanies.com, a B2B marketplace connecting businesses with branding specialists, ranks the best branding design agencies by expertise, industry, and location.

Source: WICZ

How To Create A Brand Book?Find the answer here!